It’s not until you have to wash all of your dishes by hand that you realize just how many dirty dishes your household makes and you very quickly begin to develop a roster of favorite cleaning products and tools to help make the job easier. Can you tell I’m not a fan of washing dishes? Out of all of the products I have tried over the years, there is one that really stood out above the rest —Euroscrubby multi-purpose scrub cloths. So what’s so great about these cloths? They’re made from 100% cotton and tree resin fibers and are abrasive yet safe to use on delicate surfaces like Teflon, non-stick pots and pans, and even glass and ceramic stovetops. This is primarily how I use Euroscrubby pads, but they can also be used to clean in the bathroom, outdoor tools and accessories, and sports equipment, and you can even use them to wash and scrub fruits and veggies.  Plus, Euroscrubby cloths are a great long-lasting, and eco-friendly alternative to sponges. Not only do I find them more effective than sponges at tackling hard-to-clean surfaces, but they can be cleaned in the dishwasher or laundry machine (just not with delicates!) and used for up to six months to two years. When you’re finally done with them, they are recyclable too. That’s hundreds of sponges saved from the landfill with just a few Euroscrubby pads, and you’ll never have to reach for sponge in your kitchen only to realize it’s gone completely smelly and gross ever again—major ick. These little multi-purpose scrubbing cloths work hard, and I have really put them to the test over the years. Like many others, I became a sourdough baker extraordinaire during the early months of the pandemic, and the hobby has stuck with me ever since. Anyone who has attempted baking sourdough before, or bread or pastry of any kind, knows that flour and water mixed together and dried on a surface is an absolute nightmare to clean. It becomes somewhat concrete-like (I swear they could build structurally-sound skyscrapers with the stuff) and requires a lot of soaking and elbow grease to remove. Euroscrubby pads to the rescue. They seriously make cleaning up the baking aftermath so much easier and I now exclusively use them to remove the flour-water mixture from my counter, stovetop, and whatever else it may have ended up on (I’m a messy baker, don’t judge me!). The best part is that I can clean the pads afterward and continue using them, whereas other cloths or sponges usually don’t make a full recovery after they’ve been used to clean up after my sourdough baking and end up getting tossed.